Green back

Seven Bridges Tennis Beginner Clinic - 2021

Instructor
Eric Godin
Pricing
Clinic
$25.00
Book this Clinic

Upcoming sessions

Fri, Oct 01
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
E. Godin
open
Fri, Oct 08
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
E. Godin
open
Fri, Oct 15
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
E. Godin
open
Fri, Oct 22
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
E. Godin
open
Fri, Oct 29
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
E. Godin
open
Fri, Nov 05
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
E. Godin
open
Fri, Nov 12
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
E. Godin
open
Fri, Nov 19
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
E. Godin
open
Fri, Nov 26
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
E. Godin
open
Fri, Dec 03
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
E. Godin
open
Fri, Dec 10
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
E. Godin
open
Fri, Dec 17
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
E. Godin
open