Green back

Seven Bridges Tennis Ladies Drill and PLay

It's called "Ladies Drill and Play!!

This clinic is for intermediate to advanced players. It is designed to be a fast paced clinic with different drills on each court. There will be an emphasis on;

  • stroke production
  • stepping up your skills
  • high energy clinic
  • match play at the end

The clinic will be on Friday mornings from 8:30 am - 10:00 am. The cost is $30. It will begin on Friday, September 18, 2020. Sign up is online.

24 hour cancellation policy is in effect.

Instructor
Eric Godin
Pricing
Clinic
$30.00
Attachments
Book this Clinic

Upcoming sessions

Fri, Jun 25
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
open
Fri, Jul 02
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
E. Godin
open
Fri, Jul 09
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
E. Godin
open
Fri, Jul 16
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
E. Godin
open
Fri, Jul 23
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
E. Godin
open
Fri, Jul 30
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
E. Godin
open
Fri, Aug 06
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
E. Godin
open
Fri, Aug 13
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
E. Godin
open
Fri, Aug 20
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
E. Godin
open
Fri, Aug 27
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
E. Godin
open
Fri, Sep 03
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
E. Godin
open