Normal screen shot 2020 07 06 at 10.51.59 am

Seven Bridges Tennis Men's Night

Instructor
Eric Godin
Schedule
Wed, Jun 10 - Wed, May 26
Pricing
1 session - Clinic
$30.00
Book this Clinic

Upcoming sessions

Wed, Jan 20
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
E. Godin
open
Wed, Jan 27
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
E. Godin
open
Wed, Feb 03
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
E. Godin
open
Wed, Feb 10
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
E. Godin
open
Wed, Feb 17
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
E. Godin
open
Wed, Feb 24
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
E. Godin
open
Wed, Mar 03
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
E. Godin
open
Wed, Mar 10
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
E. Godin
open
Wed, Mar 17
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
E. Godin
open
Wed, Mar 24
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
E. Godin
open
Wed, Mar 31
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
E. Godin
open
Wed, Apr 07
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
E. Godin
open
Wed, Apr 14
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
E. Godin
open
Wed, Apr 21
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
E. Godin
open
Wed, Apr 28
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
E. Godin
open
Wed, May 05
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
E. Godin
open
Wed, May 12
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
E. Godin
open
Wed, May 19
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
E. Godin
open
Wed, May 26
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
E. Godin
open